Paul Tunnah, CEO

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339262

Email: paul@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Paul's profile

LinkedIn: View Paul's profile

 

Linda Banks - Commissioning Editor - Thought Leaders

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359201

Email: linda@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Linda's profile

LinkedIn: View Linda's profile

 

Louise Bellamy, Senior Manager, Healthcare Partners

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359203

Email: louise@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Louise's profile

 

Gavin Egan, Director, Media Services

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359204

Email: gavin@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Gavin's profile

 

Christian Gardner, Director, Media Services

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339261

Email: christian@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Christian's profile

 

Adam Jeffery, Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339263

Email: adam@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Adam's profile

 

Jacky Law, Managing Editor – Premium Media

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359202

Email: jacky@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Jacky's profile

LinkedIn: View Jacky's profile

 

Andrew McConaghie, Managing Editor - Feature Media

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339263

Email: andrew@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Andrew's profile

LinkedIn: View Andrew's profile

 

Claire Morris, Finance and Content Administrator

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339264

Email: claire@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Claire's profile

LinkedIn: View Claire's profile